NO TIME FOR HIBERNATION

Fredericksburg’s Highly Competitive Professional American Basketball Association Team

WELCOME

Official Home of the Fredericksburg Grizzlies

We are committed to showcasing exceptional talent while providing affordable, family-friendly entertainment to this area. Community service is a key and vital part of our mission and we will work tirelessly in our community to make positive changes in Fredericksburg and nearby areas.

TEAM NEWS

OFF THE COURT

The Grizzlies strive to make a contribution to the community. Check our calendar for our community events and find out how you can join us!

GET YOUR SEATS

2017-2018
ABA Basketball Season

Next Home Game Tip-Off

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

AWAY

Saturday, November 19, 2017 - WV Warlocks at 4:00pm

AWAY

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - Richmond Elite at 6:00pm

HOME

Saturday, December 30, 2017 - PG Valor at 7:00pm

AWAY

Saturday, December 10, 2017 - Washington Swarm

AWAY

Saturday, December 16, 2017 - RDC Vulcans at 6:00pm

AWAY

Saturday, January 6, 2018 - Perseverance Panthers 

HOME

Saturday, January 13, 2018 - Philly Cannons at 7:00pm

AWAY

Saturday, January 20, 2018 - PG Valor

AWAY

Sunday, January 28, 2018 - Philly Cannons 

AWAY

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - Charlotte Rams 

HOME

Sunday, February 11, 2018 - Washington Swarm at 4:00pm

HOME

Saturday, February 17, 2018 - Richmond Elite at 7:00pm

AWAY

Sunday, February 18, 2018 - Steele City Yellow Jackets

AWAY

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - DMV Warriors

HOME

Sunday, February 25, 2018 - RDC Vulcans at 4:00pm

Our Partners

GET YOUR GRIZZLY GEAR HERE!